one small step

Welcome!

You know what they say – all great journeys begin with a single step.

So here I am writing my very first post, on my very first blog.

I also ran 11 kmΒ for the first time this morning – it’s a day of firsts people!

Here is a place where I can share all the things that inspire me to live a life I love.

I hope they light a spark in you too.

This is my life vision and goals in action. I am so grateful to everyone that believes in me.

stay tuned . .

take-first-step

About juliamatheson

Certified Life Coach, Speaker, Writer.

Leave a Reply

Follow on Bloglovin

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow me on Instagram

There is so much beauty to be found in the perceived flawed, the unravelled, the imperfect, the raw & the crumbling. If we could see this within ourselves as well as we can appreciate it in the outside world, oh what a joy it would be! πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
How much self love & appreciation there would be, along with a total disregard for comparison. πŸ’•
YOU are perfect!
πŸ‘ŒπŸΌ Missing the heat, the bright blue skies & the beautiful madness that is Morocco. (But most of all missing my twin & travel buddy! 😒) What an adventure we had πŸ™ŒπŸΌ πŸ˜‚ those Sunday feels . . . ✌🏼If I could leave the house wrapped in my doona,
I would. Brrr ❄️ Oh how I've missed the food from home! Such fresh, healthy, delicious goodness 😍 🌱
This is a Buddha Bowl from my local vegan cafe - quinoa, Kim chi, satay tofu, beetroot relish, roasted pumpkin & rocket. SO GOOD! πŸ˜‹(My Nan even had her first vegan meal & loved it - she wants to buy cashew cheese πŸ˜‚!) "It feels good to be lost in the right direction" βœŒπŸΌπŸ’™ Wandering the lanes in one of my favourite places in Morocco, a blue city built into the mountain side. The secret tonic to creativity. To living a life of freedom, vitality, exploration & adventure πŸ™ŒπŸΌ
